Monday, November 12, 2007
It's been a bad day 2dae....nt onli e weather is bad..but one of ma frend..(mafia)is sad n angry at me....4 having 2 cancelled our dae 2dae....I'am really sorri mafia...I really own u a treat...i promise tat.....ok?...2morrow i will blanja u...onli eu...ok....coz i'am really22222 sori...n e only way tat i cn tink right nw is 2 give u a treat 4 a dae......
ps: I hope eu cn 4give me...pls....pls...pls....
ps: I'am Very Very Very Sori......
My Apologies
Retard..
1:18 PM