Sunday, December 2, 2007
Hola...
On e 30th of November..friday....
my cls went 4 dragon boat at kallang.....it was e first tyme 4 sum of ma cls mates...wow..although first tyme..we end up nt in a disass....haha....i..mafia..n alien grp w e guys...it was fun rowing w em...haha..full commitments n cooperations.......lol..i enjoy it very much....we didn't win one of e games challenge n had 2 do forfeit...haha..we have 2 roll over n over again until e winning grp satisfy.....we took revenge after tat...we didn't give face 4 other teams who came by our way...we splash water at em lyke hell....but still...after tat we get back 2gether w e other teams as we r clsmates after all.....
ard 1, we left e place n e guys as they took their own sweet tyme changing...dun mind em coz Eugene is there..haha..(he drove..)...As usual..we went 4 lunch after tat...where else...2 our fav. chill out place...Sengkakg Banquet...Me n Alien went back 2gether as we live at e west side while Mafia lives at north side..

Later....
Alien went 2 ma house as we had last min.plan.....we planned 2 go 4 swimming instead of our usual activities..badminton.....haha...
Alien enjoyed herself sooo much....i brought her 2 e lazy pool..big pool..jaguzzi pool n many more...we swim n swim till e sun sets....we went back on our separate ways at ard 8 after we had dinner at KFC ....
p.s reached hm ard 8.45...
tired n sleepy
chow
Cutie_angelz
9:34 PM