Monday, March 10, 2008
Days passed so quickly.....Exams are cuming in 2 more days tyme...preparation??..nt much..bt im trying ma best 2 do well in SNA coz i noe tis last subject is trully-trully difficult.....
I didn't wanna have much expectation on ma last paper....e only thing tat i hope for is to passed it well and graduate from ITE with a smile on ma face...
I'm very frustrated with the teacher who taught SNA....i'm totally freaking out nw...ma cisco is in a mess....ma cisco modules gave me a big problem while i was doin it...errrrr...i feeel lyke goin 2 e cisco centre n finished up all ma modules....
Abt e cisco exam...i dun wanna talk about it....im just sick and tired about tis cisco thing....it makes me ill thinking about wat gonna happen if i haven finished ma modules.....i'll been cracking ma head on how i cn continue with ma modules...
Ahhhhh....watever it is....its too late...i cn't do anything..even if i ask ma teacher 4 help..he can't do anything....
4get about the cisco thing....1 more ting tat makes me feel down all day is ma freaking damn handphone.....u tell me..hw r u gonna be wen ur hp's LCD went blank???
it's been a month since ma hp starts givin me problems....
I hate e situation im in now....my moods trumbles out....i'm feeling lost n i cn't help it....i'll have no mood 2 carry on with ma studies...but i cn't do tat.....it's all 4 ma future.....haiz....i wonder wats gonna happen 2 me......
Bad Tyme
Cutie Angelz
1:18 PM