Thursday, August 14, 2008
Its hard 2 get a job nowadays....doesn't matter u wanna part-tyme or full-tyme....haiz...im getting sick n tired nt getting a job after severals interview here and there....
I applied 4 poly at Tp...i didn't put much hope of getting it or accepting e offer...I do wanna continue ma studies till e higher level bt 2 bad...ma family financial prob..makes me loss interest on e hopes tat i kept since young wich is granting a master 4 ma education.
Make it a final tought....im still young...in e early 20s....n wonder...nt many ppl especially malay girls have high hopes 4 thier education level....4 em secondary level is enough...I cn't imagine young girls who quit sch halfway gt married n produces children in e early age.....
Err..i really cn't imagine those facts....no offense..im saying wat i thought...reaching 20's 4 me..is enjoying life e fullest..n nt planning 4 early marrige...if u can afford...keep studying coz in s'pore...e life of ppl here r all modern n in high expectations. Without enough education..i dun tink we can survived enough....haiz....
Bt 4 now ma focus is 2 get a job ASAP....I cn decrease e family burden a bit..at least....
Wat in e world r u.................lol
chao
Cutie_Angelz
12:53 PM